I Live For Him

I am who I am
The scourge
This life to append
Lone time
Life on the farm
True heart
!!!!!!A hardened life
Choice of paths
Life is what you make it
!!!!!A destination of the shadows
But have no tears
!!!!!at what cost
Life’s test
Not able to go on
This life is yours
Uncontrolled anger
11!!!!!’Decay of life
!!!!this is my life I do decree
Epitaph for myself
Leadership defiled
Heart of appearances
!!!! I met myself
2!!!! Acquaintances
Alone
Serenity
3!!! Yes I live for him

This entry was posted in To Share. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

